Wednesday, February 3, 2016


LAZY DAYS VOL. 1 by The Buzzos
(Independent Release)

Rockers from Spain, The Buzzos are back with their latest release, 'Lazy Days Vol.1'. With influences raging from MC5, The Stooges and Aerosmith. The Buzzos have it all - riffs, attitude, stomp and the wherewithal to back it all up.  The is powered by Sean“Flecha”Swindle on vocals, Dean Demon a.k.a Diego Leone on guitars, Álex D. Lario on guitar
Juan A. Sánchez on bass and Fernan Benítez on drums. The band's new release is packed with six  riff rocking tunes all are guaranteed to get your adrenaline pumping in no time flat!  Personal favorites after my initial listen are "Glory Days", "Ten years" and"Christine (She´s gold)". High energy, whiskey-soaked, whiplash-inducing working man's rock. This is REAL Rock'n'Roll like it's meant to be. Raw, Energetic and Boundary-pushing. Yes there are hints of MC5 and The Stooges  but their sound is all their own. The Buzzos' , 'Lazy Days Vol.1' is a mandatory addition to any self-respecting rockers jukebox s library. These guys are the genuine article - Highly Recommended
Tony @ The Dedicated Rocker Society

No comments:

Post a Comment